ファイレクシアンMtG
TOP画面検索結果一覧パッチワーク・ノーム
パッチワーク・ノーム
パッチワーク・ノーム
/ 3
アーティファクト・クリーチャー — ノーム
カード1枚を捨てる:パッチワーク・ノームを再生する。(このクリーチャーが次に破壊されるなら、代わりに、これをタップし、戦闘から取り除き、これが負っているすべてのダメージを回復する。)
2 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
カード裁定
2021/06/18
原文Activating the ability creates a replacement effect that acts like a shield, replacing the next time Patchwork Gnomes would be destroyed that turn. This shield works against effects that try to destroy Patchwork Gnomes or lethal damage that would be dealt to Patchwork Gnomes.

2021/06/18
原文Patchwork Gnomes can regenerate even if it isn't in combat, it's already tapped, or it's undamaged.

2021/06/18
原文You can activate the regeneration ability even if Patchwork Gnomes isn't at risk of being destroyed. Sometimes you need to discard cards. We understand.

data from gatherer