TOP画面検索結果一覧再鍛されたレガシー、カーン
再鍛されたレガシー、カーン
再鍛されたレガシー、カーン
/ 5
伝説のアーティファクト・クリーチャー — ゴーレム
再鍛されたレガシー、カーンのパワーとタフネスはそれぞれ、あなたがコントロールしているアーティファクトのマナ総量の中の最大値に等しい。
あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたがコントロールしているアーティファクト1つにつきを加える。このマナはアーティファクトでない呪文を唱えるためには支払えない。ターン終了時まで、ステップやフェイズの終了に際してあなたはこのマナを失わない。
* / *
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
再鍛されたレガシー、カーン 機械兵団の進軍:決戦の後に#149
日本語
再鍛されたレガシー、カーン 機械兵団の進軍:決戦の後に#49
日本語
再鍛されたレガシー、カーン 機械兵団の進軍:決戦の後に#149
英語
再鍛されたレガシー、カーン 機械兵団の進軍:決戦の後に#184
英語
再鍛されたレガシー、カーン 機械兵団の進軍:決戦の後に#49
英語
再鍛されたレガシー、カーン 機械兵団の進軍:決戦の後に#99
英語
再鍛されたレガシー、カーン Mystery Booster 2#255
英語
カード裁定
2023/05/12
原文The ability that defines Karn's power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. As long as Karn is under your control and still an artifact, its own mana value will count. In most cases, it'll be at least 5/5.

2023/05/12
原文Karn's last ability isn't a mana ability, even though it adds mana. It uses the stack and it can be responded to. Use the number of artifacts you control as the ability resolves to determine how much mana to add.

2023/05/12
原文The mana produced by Karn's last ability can be spent on anything that isn't a nonartifact spell. This includes casting artifact spells, paying costs to activate abilities of both artifact and nonartifact permanents, paying ward costs, and so on.

data from gatherer