TOP画面検索結果一覧ロクソドンの生命詠み
ロクソドンの生命詠み
ロクソドンの生命詠み
/ 5W
クリーチャー — 象・クレリック
ロクソドンの生命詠みが戦場に出たとき、あなたは「あなたのライフ総量は、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーのタフネスの合計に等しくなる。」を選んでもよい。
:ターン終了時まで、ロクソドンの生命詠みは+X/+Xの修整を受ける。Xはあなたのライフ総量に等しい。
4 / 6
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
ロクソドンの生命詠み 基本セット2020#27
英語
ロクソドンの生命詠み pm20#27p
英語
ロクソドンの生命詠み pm20#27s
英語
カード裁定
2019/07/12
原文You can activate Loxodon Lifechanter's last ability after it has entered the battlefield but before its first ability has resolved.

2019/07/12
原文You choose whether to change your life total and, if you choose to do so, you set your life total to the appropriate number while Loxodon Lifechanter's triggered ability is resolving. No player may take any actions between the time you choose to set your life total and the time your life total changes.

2019/07/12
原文For your life total to become a certain number, you gain or lose the corresponding amount of life. For example, if your life total is 4 when the ability resolves and your creatures have a total of 6 toughness, the ability will cause you to gain 2 life; alternatively, if your life total is 10 when the ability resolves, it will cause you to lose 4 life if you choose to change your life total. Other cards that interact with life gain or life loss will interact with this effect accordingly.

2019/07/12
原文If you set your life total to become equal to the toughness of creatures you control, this happens once. If the toughness of your creatures changes later, it won't affect your life total.

2019/07/12
原文The value of X is determined only as Loxodon Lifechanter's last ability begins to resolve. It won't change later in the turn if your life total changes.

data from gatherer