TOP画面検索結果一覧策略の龍、アルカデス
策略の龍、アルカデス
策略の龍、アルカデス
/ 1GWU
伝説のクリーチャー — エルダー・ドラゴン
飛行、警戒
防衛を持つクリーチャーが1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、カードを1枚引く。
あなたがコントロールしていて防衛を持つ各クリーチャーはそれぞれ、パワーではなくタフネスに等しい点数の戦闘ダメージを割り振り、防衛を持たないかのように攻撃できる。
3 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
策略の龍、アルカデス 基本セット2019#212
英語
策略の龍、アルカデス The List#M19-212
英語
策略の龍、アルカデス pm19#212s
英語
策略の龍、アルカデス 時のらせんリマスター#371
日本語
策略の龍、アルカデス 時のらせんリマスター#371
英語
カード裁定
2021/03/19
原文Arcades's last ability doesn't actually change any creature's power. It changes only the amount of combat damage it assigns. All other rules and effects that check power or toughness use the real values. For example, Rabid Bite won't cause a creature with defender to deal damage equal to its toughness.

2021/03/19
原文If Arcades leaves the battlefield after a creature with defender has attacked, that creature remains an attacking creature, although it will assign damage equal to its power.

data from gatherer