TOP画面検索結果一覧残忍な空渡り、カルメン
残忍な空渡り、カルメン
残忍な空渡り、カルメン
/ 3WB
伝説のクリーチャー ― - 吸血鬼・兵士
飛行
プレイヤーがパーマネント1つを生け贄に捧げるたび、残忍な空渡り、カルメンの上に+1/+1カウンター1個を置き、あなたは1点のライフを得る。
残忍な空渡り、カルメンが攻撃するたび、あなたの墓地にありマナ総量がこれのパワー以下であるパーマネント・カード最大1枚を対象とする。それを戦場に戻す。
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
残忍な空渡り、カルメン イクサラン:失われし洞窟 統率者#26
日本語
残忍な空渡り、カルメン イクサラン:失われし洞窟 統率者#26
英語
残忍な空渡り、カルメン イクサラン:失われし洞窟 統率者#5
英語
カード裁定
2023/11/10
原文If a permanent is sacrificed to pay a cost of a spell or ability, Carmen, Cruel Skymarcher's second ability will resolve before that spell or ability. Conversely, if a permanent is sacrificed during the resolution of a spell or ability, that spell or ability will finish resolving before Carmen, Cruel Skymarcher's second ability is put onto the stack.

2023/11/10
原文If you sacrifice Carmen, Cruel Skymarcher, its second ability will still trigger.

2023/11/10
原文If another effect causes Carmen, Cruel Skymarcher's power to be less than the mana value of the target card as its last ability tries to resolve, the target is illegal. You won't return the target card to the battlefield.

data from gatherer