TOP画面検索結果一覧用心深い歩哨
用心深い歩哨
用心深い歩哨
/ 1WW
Creature — Human Nomad
Threshold — As long as seven or more cards are in your graveyard, this creature gets +1/+1 and has ": Target attacking or blocking creature gets +3/+3 until end of turn."
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
用心深い歩哨 ドミナリア・リマスター#33
日本語
用心深い歩哨 ドミナリア・リマスター#33
英語
用心深い歩哨 ジャッジメント#33
英語
カード裁定
2022/12/08
原文Once you activate the ability Vigilant Sentry gives itself, it doesn't matter what happens to the number of cards in your graveyard. That ability will still resolve even if that number drops below seven in response.

2022/12/08
原文Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Vigilant Sentry may become lethal if the number of cards in your graveyard falls below seven.

data from gatherer