脱出の儀礼
脱出の儀礼
/ 1U
エンチャント
あなたがカードをサイクリングするたび、あなたはを支払ってもよい。そうしたとき、あなたがコントロールしている、アーティファクト1つかクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを追放し、その後オーナーのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
脱出の儀礼 イコリア:巨獣の棲処#48
英語
カード裁定
2020/04/17
原文While resolving Escape Protocol's triggered ability, you can't pay multiple times to exile multiple permanents you control.

2020/04/17
原文Escape Protocol's triggered ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you may pay . If you do, a second ability triggers and you pick a target artifact or creature you control. This is different from abilities that say "If you do . . ." in that players may cast spells and activate abilities after mana is paid but before the target changes zones.

2020/04/17
原文When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled. Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners' graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist.

2020/04/17
原文If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won't return to the battlefield.

2020/04/17
原文Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability.

2020/04/17
原文Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren't spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won't affect them.

2020/04/17
原文You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won't have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered (with Disallow, for example), the other ability will still resolve.

data from gatherer