ファイレクシアンMtG
戻る
不憫なラクダ
不憫なラクダ
/ 1B
クリーチャー — ゾンビ・ラクダ
不憫なラクダが死亡したとき、あなたが砂漠をコントロールしているかあなたの墓地に砂漠・カードがある場合、プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはカード1枚を捨てる。
2 / 1
不憫なラクダ
/ 1B
クリーチャー — ゾンビ・ラクダ
不憫なラクダが死亡したとき、あなたが砂漠をコントロールしているかあなたの墓地に砂漠・カードがある場合、プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはカード1枚を捨てる。
2 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
カード裁定
2017/07/14
原文If an ability checks whether you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, having more than one doesn't matter. Controlling one is the same as controlling five. There is also no extra bonus for both controlling one and having one in your graveyard.

2017/07/14
原文For abilities that trigger only if you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, one condition must be true as the ability triggers and one must be true as the ability resolves. They don't have to be the same condition, though. For example, you could sacrifice your only Desert after the ability triggers but before it has resolved.

data from gatherer