TOP画面検索結果一覧生存者の野営地
生存者の野営地
生存者の野営地
土地 — 砂漠
:あなたのマナ・プールにを加える。
, あなたがコントロールするアンタップ状態のクリーチャー1体をタップする:あなたのマナ・プールに、好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
生存者の野営地 破滅の刻#184
英語
生存者の野営地 The List#HOU-184
英語
カード裁定
2017/04/18
原文Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn't grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.

2017/07/14
原文To activate the last ability, you may tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven't controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (Note that tapping the creature doesn't use [the tap symbol].)

data from gatherer