TOP画面検索結果一覧オルゾフの魔除け
オルゾフの魔除け
オルゾフの魔除け
/ WB
インスタント
以下の3つから1つを選ぶ。「あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それとそれにつけられているあなたがコントロールするすべてのオーラをオーナーの手札に戻す。」「クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それを破壊し、あなたはそれのタフネスに等しい点数のライフを失う。」「あなたの墓地にある点数で見たマナ・コストが1以下のクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とし、それを戦場に戻す。」
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
オルゾフの魔除け Explorer Anthology 3#13
英語
オルゾフの魔除け Ravnica Allegiance/Guild Kits#42
日本語
オルゾフの魔除け Ravnica Allegiance/Guild Kits#42
英語
オルゾフの魔除け ギルド門侵犯#185
英語
カード裁定
2013/01/24
原文Orzhov Charm's first mode doesn't target any of the Auras attached to the target creature.

2013/01/24
原文If you choose the first mode, any Aura controlled by another player attached to the creature will be put into its owner's graveyard as a state-based action after the creature leaves the battlefield.

2013/01/24
原文If you choose the second mode, you'll lose life equal to the creature's toughness when it was last on the battlefield.

2013/01/24
原文For each of the modes, if the target creature or creature card is an illegal target when Orzhov Charm tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen.

2013/07/01
原文If you choose the second mode, and Orzhov Charm resolves but the creature isn't destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible or it regenerates), you'll still lose life equal to the creature's toughness.

data from gatherer