コーの詠唱
コーの詠唱
/ 2W
Instant
All damage that would be dealt this turn to target creature you control by a source of your choice is dealt to another target creature instead.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
コーの詠唱 コンスピラシー#73
日本語
コーの詠唱 コンスピラシー#73
英語
コーの詠唱 エクソダス#9
英語
コーの詠唱 The List#CNS-73
英語
コーの詠唱 Tempest Remastered#17
英語
カード裁定
2021/03/19
原文You choose the two target creatures as you cast Kor Chant, but you choose the source as it resolves.

2021/03/19
原文The damage dealt to the second target creature is dealt by the original source of damage, not by Kor Chant.

2021/03/19
原文If the second target creature is no longer on the battlefield as the damage is dealt, the damage isn't redirected away from its original recipient. The same is true if the second target creature isn't a creature (or a planeswalker) at that time.

data from gatherer