釣り合い
釣り合い
/ 1UU
Enchantment
Whenever you cast a creature spell, you may pay . If you do, return target creature to its owner's hand.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
釣り合い 第七版#71
日本語
釣り合い 第七版#71
英語
釣り合い 第七版#71★
英語
釣り合い エクソダス#32
英語
釣り合い Mystery Booster 2#162
英語
釣り合い The List#EXO-32
英語
カード裁定
2008/04/01
原文A "creature spell" is any spell with the type Creature, even if it has other types such as Artifact or Enchantment. Older cards of type Summon are also Creature spells.

2008/08/01
原文The ability is put on the stack immediately after you cast a creature spell, which means the creature that spell will become won't be a legal target.

2008/08/01
原文The ability will still resolve even if the spell that triggered it gets countered.

data from gatherer