カード裁定
2015/02/25
原文The token creatures all enter the battlefield at the same time.
訳文トークン・クリーチャーはすべて同時に戦場に出ます。
2015/02/25
原文A token that enters the battlefield as a copy of a face-down creature is a face-up colorless 2/2 creature with no name, abilities, or creature types.
訳文裏向きのクリーチャーのコピーとして戦場に出るトークンは、名前、能力、クリーチャー・タイプを持たない、表向きの無色の 2/2 クリーチャーです。
2015/02/25
原文Each token copies exactly what was printed on the original creature and nothing else (unless that permanent is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn't copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on.
訳文各トークンは、元のクリーチャーに印刷されている内容を正確にコピーし、それ以外のものはコピーしません(ただし、そのパーマネントが他の何かをコピーしている場合やトークンである場合は除きます。後述)。そのクリーチャーがタップ状態かアンタップ状態か、その上にカウンターが置かれているか、オーラや装備品がつけられているか、あるいはそのパワー、タフネス、タイプ、色などを変化させるコピー効果以外の効果はコピーしません。
2015/02/25
原文If the copied creature has in its mana cost, X is considered to be zero.
訳文コピーしたクリーチャーのマナ・コストに が含まれていた場合、X は 0 であるとみなされます。
2015/02/25
原文If the copied creature is copying something else, then the token enters the battlefield as whatever that creature copied.
訳文コピーされたクリーチャーが何か他のものをコピーしている場合、トークンはそのクリーチャーがコピーしたものとして戦場に出ます。
2015/02/25
原文If the copied creature is a token, the token created by Clone Legion copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that put the token onto the battlefield.
訳文コピー元のクリーチャーがトークンである場合、クローンの軍勢によって作成されたトークンは、そのトークンを戦場に出した効果によって示されたそのトークンの元の特性をコピーする。
2015/02/25
原文Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any "as [this permanent] enters the battlefield" or "[this permanent] enters the battlefield with" abilities of the copied creature will also work.
訳文コピー元のクリーチャーの戦場に出たときの能力は、トークンが戦場に出たときに誘発します。コピー元のクリーチャーの「[このパーマネント]が戦場に出るに際し」や「[このパーマネント]は~の状態で戦場に出る」能力も機能します。
2015/02/25
原文Remember that if you control more than one legendary permanent with the same name, you'll choose one to remain on the battlefield and put the rest into their owners' graveyards.
訳文同じ名前を持つ伝説のパーマネントを複数コントロールしている場合、そのうち 1 つを戦場に残し、残りをオーナーの墓地に置くことを覚えておいてください。
data from gatherer