TOP画面検索結果一覧嵐の走者、ナジャル
嵐の走者、ナジャル
嵐の走者、ナジャル
/ 2UUR
伝説のクリーチャー — イフリート・ウィザード
あなたはソーサリー・呪文を、それが瞬速を持っているかのように唱えてもよい。
嵐の走者、ナジャルが攻撃するたび、あなたはを支払ってもよい。そうしたなら、このターン、次にあなたがインスタントやソーサリーである呪文を唱えたとき、その呪文をコピーする。あなたはそのコピーの新しい対象を選んでもよい。
5 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
嵐の走者、ナジャル 団結のドミナリア#307
日本語
嵐の走者、ナジャル 団結のドミナリア#348
日本語
嵐の走者、ナジャル 団結のドミナリア#208
英語
嵐の走者、ナジャル 団結のドミナリア#307
英語
嵐の走者、ナジャル 団結のドミナリア#348
英語
カード裁定
2022/09/09
原文If the spell that's copied is modal (that is, it says "Choose one —" or the like), the copy created by Najal's delayed triggered ability will have the same mode or modes. You can't choose different ones.

2022/09/09
原文If the spell that's copied has damage divided as it was cast, the division can't be changed (although the targets receiving that damage still can). The same is true of spells that distribute counters.

2022/09/09
原文You can't choose to pay any additional costs for the copy created by Najal's delayed triggered ability. However, effects based on any additional costs that were paid for the original spell are copied as though those same costs were paid for the copy too.

2022/09/09
原文The copies that Najal's ability creates are created on the stack, so they're not "cast." Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won't trigger.

data from gatherer