TOP画面検索結果一覧統べるもの、ジョダー
統べるもの、ジョダー
統べるもの、ジョダー
/ WUBRG
伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード
あなたがコントロールしているすべての伝説のクリーチャーは+X/+Xの修整を受ける。Xはあなたがコントロールしている伝説のクリーチャーの数に等しい。
あなたがあなたの手札から伝説の呪文を唱えるたび、マナ総量がそれより小さく伝説であり土地でないカード1枚が追放されるまで、あなたのライブラリーの一番上から1枚ずつ追放していく。あなたはそのカードをマナ・コストを支払うことなく唱えてもよい。残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に無作為の順番で置く。
5 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
統べるもの、ジョダー 団結のドミナリア#302
日本語
統べるもの、ジョダー 団結のドミナリア#343
日本語
統べるもの、ジョダー 団結のドミナリア#203
英語
統べるもの、ジョダー 団結のドミナリア#302
英語
統べるもの、ジョダー 団結のドミナリア#343
英語
統べるもの、ジョダー pdmu#203p
英語
統べるもの、ジョダー pdmu#203s
英語
カード裁定
2022/09/09
原文Both Jodah, the Unifier's triggered ability and the spell cast with that ability resolve before the spell that caused the ability to trigger, even if the original spell was countered in response.

2022/09/09
原文You exile the cards face up. All players will be able to see them.

2022/09/09
原文The legendary nonland card exiled may be cast immediately. If you do not cast it immediately, you don't get to cast it at a later time.

2022/09/09
原文The types and mana value of a double-faced card in exile are determined by the characteristics of its front face. The mana value of a split card is the total mana value of both halves of the split card added together.

2022/09/09
原文If the legendary nonland card exiled this way is a modal double-faced card, and the back face is also a nonland card face, you may cast either face, even if the back face isn't legendary.

2022/09/09
原文If you choose not to cast the card, it remains in exile. The rest of the cards will be put on the bottom of your library in a random order.

2022/09/09
原文If you cast a spell "without paying its mana cost," you can't choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those to cast the spell.

2022/09/09
原文If the card has in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.

2022/09/09
原文The mana value of the spell that caused the ability to trigger is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was. If that spell had an in its cost, include the chosen value for X when determining its mana value.

2022/09/09
原文If you exile your entire library without exiling a legendary nonland card with lesser mana value, you will randomize the exiled cards and they again become your library, ending the effect. You will not continue to exile and shuffle your library forever.

data from gatherer