TOP画面検索結果一覧怪しげな統治者、スクイー
怪しげな統治者、スクイー
怪しげな統治者、スクイー
/ 2R
伝説のクリーチャー — ゴブリン・貴族
速攻
怪しげな統治者、スクイーが攻撃するたび、赤の1/1のゴブリン・クリーチャー・トークン1体をタップ状態かつ攻撃している状態で生成する。
あなたは、あなたの墓地にある怪しげな統治者、スクイーを、マナ・コストではなくを支払い、墓地にありこれでないカード4枚を追放することで唱えてもよい。
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
怪しげな統治者、スクイー 団結のドミナリア#291
日本語
怪しげな統治者、スクイー 団結のドミナリア#332
日本語
怪しげな統治者、スクイー 団結のドミナリア#146
英語
怪しげな統治者、スクイー 団結のドミナリア#291
英語
怪しげな統治者、スクイー 団結のドミナリア#332
英語
怪しげな統治者、スクイー pdmu#146p
英語
怪しげな統治者、スクイー pdmu#146s
英語
カード裁定
2022/09/09
原文Squee's controller chooses which player or planeswalker the Goblin token is attacking. It doesn't need to be the same player or planeswalker that Squee is attacking.

2022/09/09
原文The casting permission granted by Squee's last ability doesn't change when you may cast it from your graveyard.

2022/09/09
原文If Squee is countered or dies after being cast from your graveyard, it returns to the graveyard. It may be cast this way again later.

2022/09/09
原文Once you begin casting a spell from your graveyard, it immediately moves to the stack. Players can't take any other actions until you've finished casting the spell.

data from gatherer