TOP画面検索結果一覧のたうつ分解者
のたうつ分解者
のたうつ分解者
/ 6B
クリーチャー — ゾンビ・巨人
この呪文を唱えるためのコストは、あなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚につき少なくなる。
接死
5 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
のたうつ分解者 団結のドミナリア#115
英語
カード裁定
2022/09/09
原文To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Writhing Necromass). The mana value of the spell is determined by only its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast that spell was.

2022/09/09
原文Writhing Necromass's first ability can't reduce the in its cost.

data from gatherer