カード裁定
2025/02/07
原文If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, this creature’s last ability doubles each card draw. For example, if you cast Harmonize (“Draw three cards”), you’ll draw six cards.
訳文呪文や能力によって複数枚のカードを引く場合、このクリーチャーの最後の能力によって各カードを引く回数が2倍になる。たとえば、あなたが「調和」(「カードを3枚引く」)を唱えた場合、あなたはカードを6枚引くことになる。
2025/02/07
原文The effects of multiple such effects are cumulative. For example, if you have max speed and control both Vnwxt and Thought Reflection (an enchantment with the same ability), you’ll draw four times the original number of cards.
訳文このような効果が複数ある場合、その効果は累積します。たとえば、最大速度を持ち、Vnwxt と Thought Reflection (同じ能力を持つエンチャント) の両方をコントロールしている場合、元の枚数の 4 倍のカードを引くことになります。
2025/02/07
原文If two or more replacement effects would apply to a card-drawing event, the player who’s drawing the card chooses what order to apply them.
訳文カードを引くイベントに2つ以上の置換効果が適用される場合、カードを引くプレイヤーがそれらを適用する順序を選択します。
2025/02/07
原文Start your engines! isn’t a triggered ability. Increasing your speed to 1 is something that happens as a state-based action as soon as you control a permanent with the ability. Notably, this includes gaining control of a permanent with the ability that another player controls.
訳文エンジン始動!は誘発型能力ではありません。速度を 1 に上げることは、その能力を持つパーマネントをコントロールするとすぐに状況起因処理として発生します。特に、これには他のプレイヤーがコントロールする能力を持つパーマネントのコントロールを得ることも含まれます。
2025/02/07
原文Your speed doesn’t change until a spell or ability says so, such as the inherent triggered ability that cares about opponents losing life during your turn. Notably, losing control of permanents with start your engines! doesn’t affect your speed.
訳文あなたの速度は、あなたのターン中に対戦相手がライフを失うことを考慮した固有の誘発型能力などの呪文や能力によって変更されるまで変更されません。特に、エンジンを始動! によってパーマネントのコントロールを失っても、速度には影響しません。
2025/02/07
原文Each player tracks their speed (or lack thereof) separately. Increasing your speed has no effect on whether another player has speed.
訳文各プレイヤーは、自分のスピード(またはスピードの欠如)を個別に追跡します。自分のスピードを上げても、他のプレイヤーのスピードには影響しません。
2025/02/07
原文If an effect needs to know what a player’s speed is and that player doesn’t have a speed, their speed is considered 0.
訳文エフェクトがプレイヤーのスピードを知る必要があり、そのプレイヤーにスピードがない場合、そのプレイヤーのスピードは 0 とみなされます。
2025/02/07
原文A player “has max speed” if their speed is 4.
訳文プレイヤーのスピードが 4 の場合、そのプレイヤーは「最大スピードを持っている」ことになります。
2025/02/07
原文“Max speed — [ability]” means “As long as you have max speed, this object has [ability].” If the granted ability functions in a zone other than the battlefield, the max speed ability does too.
訳文「最大速度 ― [能力]」は「あなたが最大速度を持っている限り、このオブジェクトは[能力]を持つ」という意味です。与えられた能力が戦場以外の領域で機能する場合、最大速度能力も機能します。
data from gatherer