TOP画面検索結果一覧カディーナの口封じ
カディーナの口封じ
カディーナの口封じ
/ 1U
クリーチャー — ナーガ・ウィザード
カディーナの口封じが表向きになったとき、対戦相手がコントロールしている能力をすべて打ち消す。
大変異(あなたはこのカードを、で2/2クリーチャーとして裏向きに唱えてもよい。これの大変異コストで、これをいつでも表向きにしてよい。そうしたなら、これの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。)
2 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
カディーナの口封じ 統率者(2019年版)#8
英語
カード裁定
2019/08/23
原文Kadena's Silencer counters only activated and triggered abilities already on the stack. It doesn't prevent abilities from being activated or from triggering later in the turn, and it has no effect on static abilities.

2019/08/23
原文Kadena's Silencer can't counter an activated or triggered mana ability. An activated mana ability is one that adds mana to a player's mana pool as it resolves, doesn't have a target, and isn't a loyalty ability. A triggered mana ability is one that adds mana to a player's mana pool and triggers on an activated mana ability.

2019/08/23
原文Activated abilities are written in the form "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keyword abilities (such as equip) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts. Notably, turning a creature face up is not an activated ability.

2019/08/23
原文Triggered abilities use the word "when," "whenever," or "at." They're often written as "[Trigger condition], [effect]." Some keyword abilities (such as madness's ability to cast the exiled card) are triggered abilities and will have "when," "whenever," or "at" in their reminder text.

2019/08/23
原文Abilities that create replacement effects, such as a permanent entering the battlefield tapped or with counters on it, can't be countered. Abilities that apply "as [this creature] enters the battlefield" are also replacement effects and can't be countered.

2019/08/23
原文If you counter a delayed triggered ability that triggered at the beginning of the "next" occurrence of a specified step or phase, that ability won't trigger again the following time that phase or step occurs.

data from gatherer