静止網
静止網
/ 3W
エンチャント
静止網が戦場に出たとき、対戦相手がコントロールしていて土地でないパーマネント1つを対象とする。それを、静止網が戦場を離れるまで追放する。
静止網が戦場に出たとき、あなたは2点のライフを得、パワーストーン・トークン1つをタップ状態で生成する。(それは、「を加える。このマナはアーティファクトでない呪文を唱えるためには支払えない。」を持つアーティファクトである。)
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
静止網 兄弟戦争#27
英語
カード裁定
2022/10/14
原文Static Net's first ability creates two one-shot effects: one that exiles the permanent when the ability resolves, and another that returns the exiled card to the battlefield immediately after Static Net leaves the battlefield.
訳文静止網の1つ目の能力は、2つの単発的効果を生み出します。1つは能力の解決時にパーマネントを追放し、もう1つは静止網が戦場を離れた直後に追放されたカードを戦場に戻します。

2022/10/14
原文If Static Net leaves the battlefield before its first ability resolves, the target permanent won't be exiled.
訳文静止網が最初の能力が解決される前に戦場を離れた場合、対象としたパーマネントは追放されない。

2022/10/14
原文Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners' graveyards. Equipment attached to an exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist.
訳文追放されたパーマネントにつけられているオーラはオーナーの墓地に置かれます。追放されたクリーチャーにつけられている装備品は外れ、戦場に残ります。追放されたパーマネント上のカウンターは存在しなくなります。

2022/10/14
原文If a token is exiled, it ceases to exist. It won't be returned to the battlefield.
訳文トークンが追放された場合、それは存在しなくなります。それは戦場に戻りません。

2022/10/14
原文In a multiplayer game, if Static Net's owner leaves the game, the exiled card will return to the battlefield. Because the one-shot effect that returns the card isn't an ability that goes on the stack, it won't cease to exist along with the leaving player's spells and abilities on the stack.
訳文多人数戦では、静止網のオーナーがゲームから離れた場合、追放されたカードは戦場に戻ります。カードを戻す単発的効果はスタックに置かれる能力ではないため、離れたプレイヤーのスタック上の呪文や能力とともに消滅することはありません。

2022/10/14
原文Powerstone tokens are a kind of predefined token. Each one has the artifact subtype "Powerstone" and the ability ": Add . This mana can't be spent to cast a nonartifact spell."
訳文パワーストーン トークンは、あらかじめ定義されたトークンの一種です。各トークンは、アーティファクト サブタイプ「パワーストーン」と、「: を加える。このマナは、アーティファクトでない呪文を唱えるために使用できない。」という能力を持ちます。

2022/10/14
原文You can use the added by a Powerstone token on anything that isn't a nonartifact spell. This includes paying costs to activate abilities of both artifact and nonartifact permanents, paying ward costs, and so on.
訳文パワーストーン・トークンによって追加された能力は、アーティファクトでない呪文に使用できます。これには、アーティファクト・パーマネントとアーティファクトでないパーマネントの両方の能力を起動するためのコストの支払い、守護コストの支払いなどが含まれます。

2022/10/14
原文Although all the cards in The Brothers' War that create Powerstone tokens create a tapped Powerstone token, entering the battlefield tapped isn't part of the token's definition. Notably, if you create a token that is a copy of a Powerstone token, the token copy won't enter the battlefield tapped.
訳文『兄弟戦争』のパワーストーン・トークンを生成するカードはすべてタップ状態のパワーストーン・トークンを生成しますが、タップ状態で戦場に出るということはトークンの定義に含まれていません。特に、パワーストーン・トークンのコピーであるトークンを生成する場合、そのトークンのコピーはタップ状態で戦場に出ません。

data from gatherer