カード裁定
2022/10/14
原文Cityscape Leveler's triggered ability won't trigger when you activate its unearth ability from your graveyard. It will, however, trigger when you attack with Cityscape Leveler that turn.
訳文街並みの地ならし屋の誘発型能力は、あなたが墓地から発掘する能力を起動したときには誘発しません。ただし、そのターンに街並みの地ならし屋で攻撃したときに誘発します。
2022/10/14
原文If you activate a card's unearth ability but that card is removed from your graveyard before the ability resolves, that unearth ability will do nothing as it resolves.
訳文カードの蘇生能力を起動したが、その能力が解決される前にそのカードが墓地から取り除かれた場合、その蘇生能力は解決時に何も行いません。
2022/10/14
原文Activating a card's unearth ability isn't the same as casting that card. The unearth ability is put on the stack, but the card is not. Spells and abilities that interact with activated abilities (such as Defabricate's second mode) will interact with unearth, but spells and abilities that interact with spells (such as Scatter Ray) will not.
訳文カードの蘇生能力を起動することは、そのカードを唱えることと同じではありません。蘇生能力はスタックに置かれますが、カードは置かれません。起動型能力と相互作用する呪文や能力(Defabricateの2番目のモードなど)は蘇生と相互作用しますが、呪文と相互作用する呪文や能力(Scatter Rayなど)は相互作用しません。
2022/10/14
原文At the beginning of the next end step, a permanent returned to the battlefield with unearth is exiled. This is a delayed triggered ability, and it can be countered by effects such as Defabricate that counter triggered abilities. If the ability is countered, the permanent will stay on the battlefield and the delayed triggered ability won't trigger again. However, the replacement effect will still exile the permanent if it eventually leaves the battlefield.
訳文次の終了ステップの開始時に、蘇生によって戦場に戻されたパーマネントは追放されます。これは遅延誘発型能力であり、誘発型能力を打ち消す《分解》などの効果によって打ち消されることがあります。この能力が打ち消された場合、パーマネントは戦場に残り、遅延誘発型能力は再び誘発しません。ただし、パーマネントが最終的に戦場を離れた場合、置換効果によって依然としてそのパーマネントは追放されます。
2022/10/14
原文Unearth grants haste to the permanent that's returned to the battlefield (even if it's not a creature card). However, neither of the "exile" abilities is granted to that permanent. If that permanent loses all its abilities, it will still be exiled at the beginning of the next end step, and if it would leave the battlefield, it is still exiled instead.
訳文蘇生は、戦場に戻されるパーマネントに速攻を与えます(クリーチャー・カードでなくてもかまいません)。ただし、そのパーマネントには「追放」能力はどちらも与えられません。そのパーマネントがすべての能力を失った場合、それは次の終了ステップの開始時に追放され、それが戦場を離れる場合も、代わりに追放されます。
2022/10/14
原文If a permanent returned to the battlefield with unearth would leave the battlefield for any reason, it's exiled instead—unless the spell or ability that's causing the permanent to leave the battlefield is actually trying to exile it! In that case, it succeeds at exiling it. If that spell or ability later returns the card to the battlefield (as Static Net might, for example), the permanent card will return to the battlefield as a new object with no relation to its previous existence. The unearth effects will no longer apply to it.
訳文蘇生によって戦場に戻ったパーマネントが何らかの理由で戦場を離れる場合、代わりに追放されます。ただし、そのパーマネントを戦場を離れさせる呪文や能力が実際にそれを追放しようとしている場合は除きます。その場合、追放に成功します。その呪文や能力が後でカードを戦場に戻す場合(たとえば、《静電網》がそうするなど)、パーマネント カードは以前の存在とは関係のない新しいオブジェクトとして戦場に戻ります。蘇生効果は適用されなくなります。
2022/10/14
原文Powerstone tokens are a kind of predefined token. Each one has the artifact subtype "Powerstone" and the ability ": Add . This mana can't be spent to cast a nonartifact spell."
訳文パワーストーン トークンは、あらかじめ定義されたトークンの一種です。各トークンは、アーティファクト サブタイプ「パワーストーン」と、「: を加える。このマナは、アーティファクトでない呪文を唱えるために使用できない。」という能力を持ちます。
2022/10/14
原文You can use the added by a Powerstone token on anything that isn't a nonartifact spell. This includes paying costs to activate abilities of both artifact and nonartifact permanents, paying ward costs, and so on.
訳文パワーストーン・トークンによって追加された能力は、アーティファクトでない呪文に使用できます。これには、アーティファクト・パーマネントとアーティファクトでないパーマネントの両方の能力を起動するためのコストの支払い、守護コストの支払いなどが含まれます。
2022/10/14
原文Although all the cards in The Brothers' War that create Powerstone tokens create a tapped Powerstone token, entering the battlefield tapped isn't part of the token's definition. Notably, if you create a token that is a copy of a Powerstone token, the token copy won't enter the battlefield tapped.
訳文『兄弟戦争』のパワーストーン・トークンを生成するカードはすべてタップ状態のパワーストーン・トークンを生成しますが、タップ状態で戦場に出るということはトークンの定義に含まれていません。特に、パワーストーン・トークンのコピーであるトークンを生成する場合、そのトークンのコピーはタップ状態で戦場に出ません。
data from gatherer