ファイレクシアンMtG
戻る
沸き立つ大地
沸き立つ大地
/ 1R
ソーサリー
沸き立つ大地はあなたの対戦相手がコントロールする各クリーチャーにそれぞれ1点のダメージを与える。覚醒4―(この呪文をで唱えたなら、加えて、あなたがコントロールする土地1つを対象とする。それの上に+1/+1カウンターを4個置く。それは速攻を持つ0/0のエレメンタル・クリーチャーになる。それは土地でもある。)
沸き立つ大地
/ 1R
ソーサリー
沸き立つ大地はあなたの対戦相手がコントロールする各クリーチャーにそれぞれ1点のダメージを与える。覚醒4―(この呪文をで唱えたなら、加えて、あなたがコントロールする土地1つを対象とする。それの上に+1/+1カウンターを4個置く。それは速攻を持つ0/0のエレメンタル・クリーチャーになる。それは土地でもある。)
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
カード裁定
2015/08/25
原文You can cast a spell with awaken for its mana cost and get only its first effect. If you cast a spell for its awaken cost, you'll get both effects.

2015/08/25
原文If the non-awaken part of the spell requires a target, you must choose a legal target. You can't cast the spell if you can't choose a legal target for each instance of the word "target" (though you only need a legal target for the awaken ability if you're casting the spell for its awaken cost).

2015/08/25
原文If a spell with awaken has multiple targets (including the land you control), and some but not all of those targets become illegal by the time the spell tries to resolve, the spell won't affect the illegal targets in any way.

2015/08/25
原文If the non-awaken part of the spell doesn't require a target and you cast the spell for its awaken cost, then the spell won't resolve if the target land you control becomes illegal before the spell resolves (such as due to being destroyed in response to the spell being cast).

2015/08/25
原文The land will retain any other types, subtypes, or supertypes it previously had. It will also retain any mana abilities it had as a result of those subtypes. For example, a Forest that's turned into a creature this way can still be tapped for .

2015/08/25
原文Awaken doesn't give the land you control a color. As most lands are colorless, in most cases the resulting land creature will also be colorless.

data from gatherer