連合旗
連合旗
/ W
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature you control
Enchanted creature is a Flagbearer.
While an opponent is choosing targets as part of casting a spell they control or activating an ability they control, that player must choose at least one Flagbearer on the battlefield if able.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
連合旗 アポカリプス#2
英語
カード裁定
2004/10/04
原文If this card is ever on a creature you don't control, it is put into the graveyard as a State-Based Action.

data from gatherer