TOP画面検索結果一覧難問の秘儀具
難問の秘儀具
難問の秘儀具
/ 4
Artifact
, : Target player chooses a card name, then reveals the top card of their library. If that card has the chosen name, that player puts it into their hand. Otherwise, they put it into their graveyard and this artifact deals 2 damage to them.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
難問の秘儀具 第八版#319
英語
難問の秘儀具 第八版#319★
英語
難問の秘儀具 アイス・エイジ#344
英語
カード裁定
2004/10/04
原文If the player has no cards in their library, the effect does nothing. It does not cause any damage.

2004/10/04
原文The target player names a card on resolution.

data from gatherer