TOP画面第五版コモン
迷宮のミノタウルス
迷宮のミノタウルス
迷宮のミノタウルス
/ 3U
Creature — Minotaur
Whenever this creature blocks a creature, that creature doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step.
1 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
迷宮のミノタウルス 第五版#97
英語
迷宮のミノタウルス ホームランド#30a
英語
迷宮のミノタウルス ホームランド#30b
英語
迷宮のミノタウルス Masters Edition III#39
英語
カード裁定
2009/10/01
原文If the creature Labyrinth Minotaur blocked is untapped at the time its controller's next untap step begins, this ability has no effect. It won't apply at some later time when that creature is tapped.

2009/10/01
原文Labyrinth Minotaur doesn't track the creature's controller. If the affected creature changes controllers before its old controller's next untap step, this ability will prevent it from being untapped during its new controller's next untap step.

data from gatherer