TOP画面検索結果一覧オークの農夫
オークの農夫
オークの農夫
/ 1RR
Creature — Orc
: Target land becomes a Swamp until its controller's next untap step.
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
オークの農夫 第五版#256
英語
オークの農夫 アイス・エイジ#207
英語
オークの農夫 Masters Edition II#141
英語
カード裁定
2008/10/01
原文This ability changes the targeted land's land types. It doesn't affect its name, its supertypes (such as whether or not it's legendary, snow, or basic), or its other types (if it's also a creature, for example). The ability will cause the land to lose all of its printed abilities and gain the ability ": Add ."

data from gatherer