拷問
拷問
/ B
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature
: Put a -1/-1 counter on enchanted creature.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
拷問 第五版#199
英語
拷問 ホームランド#59a
英語
拷問 ホームランド#59b
英語
拷問 ptc#ll59sb
英語
拷問 シャドウムーア#80
日本語
拷問 シャドウムーア#80
英語
カード裁定
2008/05/01
原文The -1/-1 counters that are put on the enchanted creature are independent of Torture. If Torture leaves the battlefield or is moved to another creature, the counters will stay put.

data from gatherer