従者スラル
従者スラル
/ B
エンチャント — オーラ
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1.
Sacrifice this Aura: Regenerate enchanted creature.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア(紙) : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可パイオニア(アリーナ) : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
リミテッド評価値
リミテッド評価値が存在しません。
同名カード
従者スラル 第五版#198
英語
従者スラル Fallen Empires#45
英語
従者スラル Masters Edition#84
英語
カード裁定
2004/10/04
原文This leaves the battlefield when you activate its activated ability, but the enchanted creature won't be regenerated until the ability resolves. In the intervening time, the creature will no longer have the bonus that this had been giving it. This may cause the creature to be destroyed before the regeneration shield is created.

data from gatherer