TOP画面第五版コモン
精神攪乱スラル
精神攪乱スラル
精神攪乱スラル
/ 1BB
Creature — Thrull
Whenever this creature attacks and isn't blocked, you may sacrifice it. If you do, defending player discards three cards.
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
精神攪乱スラル 第五版#178
英語
精神攪乱スラル Fallen Empires#40a
英語
精神攪乱スラル Fallen Empires#40b
英語
精神攪乱スラル Fallen Empires#40c
英語
精神攪乱スラル Masters Edition#76
英語
カード裁定
2004/10/04
原文The defending player gets to choose which cards they discard.

2013/04/15
原文An ability that triggers when something "attacks and isn't blocked" triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.

data from gatherer