三なる宝球
三なる宝球
/ 3
アーティファクト
三なる宝球がアンタップ状態であるかぎり、唱えるために支払うマナが3点未満である各呪文を唱えるために支払うマナはそれぞれ3点になる。(コストの増加分のマナは、どの色のマナでも無色マナでも支払える。たとえば、ある呪文を唱えるコストがなら代わりにになる。)
フォーマット
2025/02/12:※統率者戦においてゲームチェンジャー「使用を控えるべきカードのリスト」指定となりました。(ブラケット2以下では0枚、3では最大3枚、4以降では制限なしが推奨されています。)
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 制限パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
三なる宝球 ダブルマスターズ#303
英語
三なる宝球 ダークスティール#154
日本語
三なる宝球 ダークスティール#154
英語
三なる宝球 mps#52
英語
三なる宝球 Secret Lair Drop#1485
英語
三なる宝球 Secret Lair Drop#1485★
英語
三なる宝球 From the Vault: Exiled#15
英語
カード裁定
2020/08/07
原文To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. Finally, apply Trinisphere's effect if the mana component of the spell's cost is less than three mana. The mana value of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.

2020/08/07
原文If Trinisphere leaves the battlefield or becomes tapped or untapped as a cost to cast a spell, this cost is paid after you've locked in the total cost.

data from gatherer