TOP画面検索結果一覧Kopala, Warden of Waves
Kopala, Warden of Waves
Kopala, Warden of Waves
/ 1UU
Legendary Creature — Merfolk Wizard
Spells your opponents cast that target a Merfolk you control cost more to cast.
Abilities your opponents activate that target a Merfolk you control cost more to activate.
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Kopala, Warden of Waves イクサラン:失われし洞窟 統率者#160
日本語
Kopala, Warden of Waves イクサラン:失われし洞窟 統率者#160
英語
Kopala, Warden of Waves pxln#61p
英語
Kopala, Warden of Waves pxln#61s
英語
Kopala, Warden of Waves イクサラン#61
日本語
カード裁定
2017/09/29
原文To determine the total cost of an opponent's spell that targets a Merfolk you control, start with the mana cost or alternative cost that player is paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.

2017/09/29
原文Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]."

2017/09/29
原文Kopala's abilities won't affect triggered abilities (starting with "when," "whenever," or "at") that target a Merfolk you control.

2017/09/29
原文Spells and abilities that target more than one Merfolk you control cost only more to cast or activate.

data from gatherer