TOP画面検索結果一覧Wakening Sun's Avatar
Wakening Sun's Avatar
Wakening Sun's Avatar
/ 5WWW
Creature — Dinosaur Avatar
When this creature enters, if you cast it from your hand, destroy all non-Dinosaur creatures.
7 / 7
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Wakening Sun's Avatar 統率者マスターズ#476
日本語
Wakening Sun's Avatar 統率者マスターズ#68
日本語
Wakening Sun's Avatar 統率者マスターズ#476
英語
Wakening Sun's Avatar 統率者マスターズ#68
英語
Wakening Sun's Avatar イクサラン:失われし洞窟 統率者#139
日本語
Wakening Sun's Avatar イクサラン:失われし洞窟 統率者#139
英語
Wakening Sun's Avatar pxln#44s
英語
Wakening Sun's Avatar イクサラン#44
日本語
カード裁定
2017/09/29
原文If you put Wakening Sun's Avatar onto the battlefield from your hand without casting it, its ability won't trigger.

2017/09/29
原文If you cast a creature spell that enters the battlefield as a copy of Wakening Sun's Avatar, such as Clone, the enters-the-battlefield ability will trigger.

data from gatherer