Vampire's Zeal
Vampire's Zeal
/ W
Instant
Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. If it's a Vampire, it gains first strike until end of turn.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Vampire's Zeal イクサラン#43
日本語
カード裁定
2017/09/29
原文If the creature is a Vampire, it gets +2/+2 and gains first strike. If the creature becomes a Vampire later in the turn, it won't gain first strike.

data from gatherer