Grasping Current
Grasping Current
/ 4U
Sorcery
Return up to two target creatures to their owner's hand.
Search your library and/or graveyard for a card named Jace, Ingenious Mind-Mage, reveal it, and put it into your hand. If you searched your library this way, shuffle.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Grasping Current イクサラン#282
日本語
カード裁定
2017/09/29
原文You may cast Grasping Current without choosing any target creatures. You'll just search for Jace, Ingenious Mind-Mage. However, if you choose any targets and all of those targets become illegal before Grasping Current resolves, the spell won't resolve and you won't search.

data from gatherer