TOP画面検索結果一覧Trove of Temptation
Trove of Temptation
Trove of Temptation
/ 3R
Enchantment
Each opponent must attack you or a planeswalker you control with at least one creature each combat if able.
At the beginning of your end step, create a Treasure token. (It's an artifact with ", Sacrifice this token: Add one mana of any color.")
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Trove of Temptation ジャンプスタート2022#616
日本語
Trove of Temptation ジャンプスタート2022#616
英語
Trove of Temptation イクサラン#171
日本語
カード裁定
2017/09/29
原文Each opponent only has to attack you or a planeswalker you control with one creature total, not one creature for you and one for each planeswalker you control. Other creatures are free to attack other players or other planeswalkers, or to not attack at all.

2017/09/29
原文If a creature isn't able to attack you or a planeswalker you control for any reason (such as being tapped as its controller's declare attackers step begins or being affected by "summoning sickness"), that creature doesn't have to attack. If no creatures a player controls are able to attack you or a planeswalker you control, Trove of Temptation's requirement has no effect during that combat. If there's a cost associated with having a creature attack, its controller isn't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.

2017/09/29
原文In a Two-Headed Giant game, each of your two opponents must attack you or a planeswalker you control with at least one creature if able. Attacking your teammate or a planeswalker your teammate controls doesn't satisfy Trove of Temptation's requirement.

data from gatherer