Griffin Aerie
Griffin Aerie
/ 1W
Enchantment
At the beginning of your end step, if you gained 3 or more life this turn, create a 2/2 white Griffin creature token with flying.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Griffin Aerie 基本セット2021#22
日本語
Griffin Aerie 基本セット2021#22
英語
Griffin Aerie The List#M21-22
英語
Griffin Aerie エルドレインの森 おとぎ話#5
日本語
カード裁定
2020/06/23
原文You create just one Griffin token, no matter how much life you've gained past 3 life.
訳文3点を超えてどれだけライフを得たかに関係なく、グリフィン・トークンは1つだけ生成されます。

2020/06/23
原文Griffin Aerie's ability looks at how much life you've gained in the turn, even if it wasn't on the battlefield when you gained life. It doesn't care if you also lost life, even if you lost more life than you gained.
訳文グリフィンの高楼の能力は、あなたがそのターンに得たライフの総量を参照する。あなたがライフを得たときにそのライフが戦場に出ていなかったとしても参照する。あなたがライフを失ったかどうかは考慮しない。たとえあなたが得たライフよりも多くのライフを失ったとしても。

2020/06/23
原文If you haven't gained 3 life by the time your end step begins, Griffin Aerie's ability won't trigger at all.
訳文あなたの終了ステップが始まるまでにあなたが3ライフを獲得していない場合、グリフィンの高楼の能力はまったく誘発しない。

data from gatherer