Divine Verdict
Divine Verdict
/ 3W
Instant
Destroy target attacking or blocking creature.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Divine Verdict ジャンプスタート2022#177
日本語
Divine Verdict ジャンプスタート2022#177
英語
Divine Verdict 基本セット2010#8
日本語
Divine Verdict 基本セット2010#8
英語
Divine Verdict 基本セット2013#12
日本語
Divine Verdict 基本セット2013#12
英語
Divine Verdict 基本セット2015#271
日本語
Divine Verdict 基本セット2015#271
英語
Divine Verdict マジック・オリジン#274
日本語
Divine Verdict マジック・オリジン#274
英語
Divine Verdict イクサランの相克#5
日本語
Divine Verdict イクサランの相克#5
英語
Divine Verdict テーロス#8
日本語
Divine Verdict テーロス#8
英語
Divine Verdict w17#1
日本語
カード裁定
2009/10/01
原文An "attacking creature" is one that has been declared as an attacker this combat, or one that was put onto the battlefield attacking this combat. Unless that creature leaves combat, it continues to be an attacking creature through the end of combat step, even if the player it was attacking has left the game, or the planeswalker it was attacking has left combat.

2009/10/01
原文A "blocking creature" is one that has been declared as a blocker this combat, or one that was put onto the battlefield blocking this combat. Unless that creature leaves combat, it continues to be a blocking creature through the end of combat step, even if the creature or creatures it was blocking are no longer on the battlefield or have otherwise left combat.

2012/07/01
原文Destroying a blocking creature won't cause any of the creatures it was blocking to become unblocked. They won't deal combat damage to the defending player or planeswalker (unless they have trample).

data from gatherer