TOP画面検索結果一覧Savior of Ollenbock
Savior of Ollenbock
Savior of Ollenbock
/ 1WW
Creature — Human Soldier
Training (Whenever this creature attacks with another creature with greater power, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature.)
Whenever this creature trains, exile up to one other target creature from the battlefield or creature card from a graveyard.
When this creature leaves the battlefield, put the exiled cards onto the battlefield under their owners' control.
1 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Savior of Ollenbock Innistrad: Double Feature#301
英語
Savior of Ollenbock prm#95275
英語
Savior of Ollenbock pvow#34s
英語
Savior of Ollenbock イニストラード:真紅の契り#330
日本語
Savior of Ollenbock イニストラード:真紅の契り#34
日本語
Savior of Ollenbock イニストラード:真紅の契り#352
日本語
Savior of Ollenbock イニストラード:真紅の契り#330
英語
Savior of Ollenbock イニストラード:真紅の契り#34
英語
カード裁定
2021/11/19
原文A creature "trains" when a +1/+1 counter is put onto it at as a result of its training ability resolving.
訳文クリーチャーは、その訓練能力の解決の結果として +1/+1 カウンターがその上に置かれると「訓練」します。

2021/11/19
原文A creature's training ability triggers only when both that creature and a creature with greater power are declared as attackers. Increasing a creature's power after attackers are declared won't cause a training ability to trigger.
訳文クリーチャーのトレーニング能力は、そのクリーチャーとそれよりもパワーが高いクリーチャーの両方が攻撃者として宣言された場合にのみ誘発されます。攻撃者が宣言された後にクリーチャーのパワーが増加しても、トレーニング能力は誘発されません。

2021/11/19
原文Once a creature's training ability has triggered, destroying the other attacking creature or reducing its power won't stop the creature with training from getting a +1/+1 counter.
訳文クリーチャーの訓練能力が誘発すると、他の攻撃クリーチャーを破壊したりそのパワーを減らしたりしても、訓練を受けたクリーチャーが +1/+1 カウンターを得るのを妨げることはできません。

data from gatherer