Urborg Uprising
Urborg Uprising
/ 4B
Sorcery
Return up to two target creature cards from your graveyard to your hand.
Draw a card.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Urborg Uprising アポカリプス#53
日本語
Urborg Uprising アポカリプス#53
英語
Urborg Uprising ドミナリア・リマスター#107
日本語
Urborg Uprising ドミナリア・リマスター#107
英語
Urborg Uprising エターナルマスターズ#111
日本語
Urborg Uprising エターナルマスターズ#111
英語
Urborg Uprising The List#EMA-111
英語
カード裁定
2022/12/08
原文You can cast Urborg Uprising with no targets if you want to only draw a card.

2022/12/08
原文If you chose at least one target and all targets are illegal as Urborg Uprising tries to resolve, the spell won't resolve and you won't draw a card.

data from gatherer