ファイレクシアンMTG
TOP画面
検索結果一覧
Nevinyrral's Disk
TOP画面
From the Vault: Relics
神話レア
Nevinyrral's Disk
TOP画面
セット一覧
From the Vault: Relics
Nevinyrral's Disk
Nevinyrral's Disk
/
Artifact
This artifact enters tapped.
,
: Destroy all artifacts, creatures, and enchantments.
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
不可
パイオニア
:
不可
モダン
:
可能
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
不可
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
不可
エクスプローラー
:
不可
ヒストリック
:
不可
タイムレス
:
不可
同名カード
Unlimited Edition#267
英語
30th Anniversary Edition#263
英語
30th Anniversary Edition#560
英語
Revised Edition#267
英語
第四版#338
英語
第五版#391
英語
Anthologies#69
英語
統率者(2013年版)#248
英語
統率者(2016年版)#265
英語
統率者(2017年版)#217
英語
ced#267
英語
cei#267
英語
統率者マスターズ#965
英語
統率者レジェンズ#328
英語
統率者レジェンズ#696
英語
エターナルマスターズ#228
英語
Limited Edition Alpha#266
英語
Limited Edition Beta#267
英語
Masters Edition#160
英語
モダンホライゾン2#298
英語
prm#85964
英語
ptc#et338sb
英語
ptc#gb338sb
英語
ptc#ll338
英語
ptc#ll338sb
英語
ptc#pp338
英語
Summer Magic#267
英語
Vintage Masters#277
英語
wc97#pm391sb
英語
wc98#rb391
英語
カード裁定
2020/11/10
原文
You don't sacrifice Nevinyrral's Disk to activate its ability. It's destroyed as part of the ability's resolution if it's still on the battlefield. If an effect gives Nevinyrral's Disk indestructible or regenerates it, it stays on the battlefield.
data from gatherer