Imaginary Pet
Imaginary Pet
/ 1U
Creature — Illusion
At the beginning of your upkeep, if you have a card in hand, return this creature to its owner's hand.
4 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Imaginary Pet 第九版#82
日本語
Imaginary Pet 第九版#82
英語
Imaginary Pet 第九版#82★
英語
Imaginary Pet ウルザズ・サーガ#81
日本語
カード裁定
2005/08/01
原文Imaginary Pet's ability triggers only if you have cards in your hand as your upkeep begins, and the ability checks again as it resolves. If your hand is empty at both those times, Imaginary Pet stays on the battlefield.

data from gatherer