Arcane Laboratory
Arcane Laboratory
/ 2U
Enchantment
Each player can't cast more than one spell each turn.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Arcane Laboratory 第七版#60
日本語
Arcane Laboratory 第七版#60
英語
Arcane Laboratory 第七版#60★
英語
Arcane Laboratory The List#7ED-60
英語
Arcane Laboratory ウルザズ・サーガ#60
日本語
カード裁定
2004/10/04
原文When Arcane Laboratory enters the battlefield, it will look back over the turn to see if any spell was cast before it entered the battlefield. It will notice itself being cast.

2004/10/04
原文If a spell is countered, it still counts as the one spell cast.

2004/10/04
原文When it leaves the battlefield, the effect ends and all players are able to cast spells unrestricted again.

data from gatherer