TOP画面検索結果一覧No Rest for the Wicked
No Rest for the Wicked
No Rest for the Wicked
/ 1B
Enchantment
Sacrifice this enchantment: Return to your hand all creature cards in your graveyard that were put there from the battlefield this turn.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
No Rest for the Wicked 第十版#165
日本語
No Rest for the Wicked 第十版#165
英語
No Rest for the Wicked The List#10E-165
英語
No Rest for the Wicked ウルザズ・サーガ#142
日本語
カード裁定
2007/07/15
原文It doesn't matter who controlled the creature cards when they were on the battlefield. As long as they were put into your graveyard, you get to put them into your hand.

2007/07/15
原文If you sacrifice No Rest for the Wicked on the same turn you cast it, all creature cards that were put into your graveyard from the battlefield that turn will be returned to your hand, including any that were put into your graveyard before No Rest for the Wicked entered the battlefield.

data from gatherer