TOP画面検索結果一覧Tethmos High Priest
Tethmos High Priest
Tethmos High Priest
/ 2W
Creature — Cat Cleric
Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets this creature, return target creature card with mana value 2 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.
2 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Tethmos High Priest ファウンデーションズ ジャンプスタート#271
日本語
Tethmos High Priest ファウンデーションズ ジャンプスタート#271
英語
Tethmos High Priest ニクスへの旅#29
日本語
Tethmos High Priest ニクスへの旅#29
英語
Tethmos High Priest アルティメットマスターズ#40
日本語
カード裁定
2014/04/26
原文Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.
訳文英雄的能力は、それを誘発させた呪文より先に解決されます。

2014/04/26
原文Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.
訳文英雄的能力は、その呪文が英雄的能力を持つクリーチャーを複数回対象とする場合であっても、呪文ごとに 1 回だけ誘発します。

2014/04/26
原文Heroic abilities won't trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell's targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.
訳文呪文のコピーがスタック上に作成された場合、または呪文の対象が英雄的能力を持つクリーチャーを含むように変更された場合、英雄的能力は誘発しません。

2018/12/07
原文If a card in a player's graveyard has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
訳文プレイヤーの墓地にあるカードのマナコストに が含まれている場合、X は 0 とみなされます。

data from gatherer