Bonded Fetch
Bonded Fetch
/ 2U
Creature — Homunculus
Defender, haste
: Draw a card, then discard a card.
0 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Bonded Fetch 未来予知#50
日本語
Bonded Fetch 未来予知#50
英語
Bonded Fetch 時のらせんリマスター#54
日本語
カード裁定
2021/03/19
原文You draw a card and discard a card all while Bonded Fetch's ability is resolving. Nothing can happen in between, and no player can take actions.

data from gatherer