Haze of Rage
Haze of Rage
/ 1R
Sorcery
Buyback (You may pay an additional as you cast this spell. If you do, put this card into your hand as it resolves.)
Creatures you control get +1/+0 until end of turn.
Storm (When you cast this spell, copy it for each spell cast before it this turn.)
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Haze of Rage 未来予知#100
日本語
Haze of Rage 未来予知#100
英語
Haze of Rage 時のらせんリマスター#169
日本語
カード裁定
2021/03/19
原文Haze of Rage affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won't get +1/+0.

2021/03/19
原文Each time you cast Haze of Rage in a turn, its storm ability will trigger. Each spell you cast before it will be considered when determining how many copies are created, but previous times you created copies of a spell will not.

2022/12/08
原文The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren't cast and won't be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn.

2022/12/08
原文Spells cast from zones other than a player's hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability.

2022/12/08
原文A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won't affect the copies.

2022/12/08
原文The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack.

data from gatherer