Ridged Kusite
Ridged Kusite
/ B
Creature — Horror Spellshaper
, , Discard a card: Target creature gets +1/+0 and gains first strike until end of turn.
1 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Ridged Kusite 次元の混乱#78
日本語
Ridged Kusite 次元の混乱#78
英語
Ridged Kusite 時のらせんリマスター#134
日本語
カード裁定
2021/03/19
原文Causing a creature to gain first strike after first-strike combat damage has been dealt won't stop that creature from dealing regular combat damage.

data from gatherer