Spell Burst
Spell Burst
/ XU
Instant
Buyback (You may pay an additional as you cast this spell. If you do, put this card into your hand as it resolves.)
Counter target spell with mana value X.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Spell Burst 時のらせん#79
日本語
Spell Burst 時のらせんリマスター#88
日本語
Spell Burst 時のらせんリマスター#88
英語
カード裁定
2021/03/19
原文For spells with in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell's mana value.

data from gatherer