Clockwork Hydra
Clockwork Hydra
/ 5
Artifact Creature — Hydra
This creature enters with four +1/+1 counters on it.
Whenever this creature attacks or blocks, remove a +1/+1 counter from it. If you do, it deals 1 damage to any target.
: Put a +1/+1 counter on this creature.
0 / 0
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Clockwork Hydra Duel Decks: Elspeth vs Tezzeret#55
日本語
Clockwork Hydra Duel Decks: Elspeth vs Tezzeret#55
英語
Clockwork Hydra ジャンプスタート2022#135
日本語
Clockwork Hydra ジャンプスタート2022#135
英語
Clockwork Hydra 時のらせん#253
日本語
Clockwork Hydra 時のらせんリマスター#264
日本語
Clockwork Hydra 時のらせんリマスター#264
英語
カード裁定
2021/03/19
原文If Clockwork Hydra leaves the battlefield while its trigger is on the stack, you can't remove a +1/+1 counter from it, so it won't deal damage.

2021/03/19
原文If the chosen target is an illegal target by the time Clockwork Hydra's triggered ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn't resolve. You don't remove a counter from Clockwork Hydra.

data from gatherer