TOP画面検索結果一覧Thick-Skinned Goblin
Thick-Skinned Goblin
Thick-Skinned Goblin
/ 1R
Creature — Goblin Shaman
You may pay rather than pay the echo cost for permanents you control.
: This creature gains protection from red until end of turn.
2 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Thick-Skinned Goblin 時のらせん#182
日本語
Thick-Skinned Goblin 時のらせんリマスター#196
日本語
Thick-Skinned Goblin 時のらせんリマスター#196
英語
カード裁定
2021/03/19
原文When an echo ability of a permanent you control resolves, you may pay , pay its echo cost, or choose not to pay (and then sacrifice that permanent). Any effects that check whether you paid the echo cost are satisfied if you paid this way.

data from gatherer